h1

Mash for cash.

March 23, 2006

Supposed to be studying an hour ago, but I haven’t touched my books until now. Why ?

With a chance to win RM 11,600 by just giving the name of 4 songs which I know the answers to, its worth the Physical Pharmacy marks.

I’ve been doing nothing but calling since 8 30 pm. At 9 p.m they received my phone call, I gave them my details and they said they will call me back if I was the lucky one. The money snowballs a hundred bucks with each person who answers wrongly.

SO CALL ME PLEASE FLY FM !!! I DESERVE TO WIN !!!

Btw I tried Myheritage.com from Kennysia’s blog. I look 58% like Snoop Dog. Wtf.

Leave a Reply

