h1

Palmolive… boon or bane ?

March 27, 2006

I thought it was about time to change my shampoo. My last shampoo
was Prefers™ which although smelled nice, it was hard to wash off and
had little foam, hence it left my hair abit greasy sometimes. So i
decided to change to Palmolive™.

Egads!!

It smelt
nice at first, but it had one huge downside. It left my hair soft and
limp. I'm no longer able to style my hair like i used to. It left me
with thin, limp, wet look spikes, my hair strands aren't polar enough
to clump together. NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

3 comments

  1. y don’t u use sunsilk?sunsilk now promotion at giant…haahahha


  2. sunsilk even softer la…


  3. Time to update yong!!!!



Leave a Reply

