h1

Study break ?

September 23, 2006

I was at my friend’s bday party last night when another one of my friends was commenting on how harsh his dad was on him.

Foongyen: Dad, my holiday is next week so don’t expect me to be as “hardworking” as normal days.

Dad: Yen, what are study breaks for ?

Foongyen: Study break? A break from studies la!

ROFLMAO LOL GG  ASDKJAKLSDJLASD.

Almost better than the Paboo joke.

Anyway, tomorrow is the day for all Pharmacists in IMU to show those Medics what we’ve got. GOGOGO Pharmacy!

Leave a Reply

