h1

SkyKeepYou

March 14, 2007

Btw i was just reading SkyKeepYou’s blog. He’s some fella I met in Blueserver and i’ve met up with him in real life during the Blueserver games gathering. At first I thought his jokes are lame but I just couldn’t stop laughing once i read his blog. And i definitely recommend that you visit his blog now for a good laugh.

SkyKeepYou <—GOGO

A friend told me that i stopped posting funny stuff on my blog. Yeah well sorry my blog isn’t the joker type of blog its just a platform for me to talk to myself. You want funny ? LET THE SKY KEEP YOU LA! LOL

One comment

  1. kaneh use kao my tag line…let the sky keep you la!!! =)



Leave a Reply

