h1

Friendster Profile Updated.

March 22, 2007

I just spent an hour updating my friendster profile when I should be studying… Argh… Anyway the bulk of the updates in in About Me and Who do I wanna meet. But i must say im pretty happy with my latest update. Tell me what you guys think.

  • About Me:
    Time for the biannual-“updating of the friendster profile during the boring study break”.

    Nice 😀
    Good sense of humour 😀

    Kaki Dota. (not pro unfortunately)
    Hair always messy (on purpose).
    Always looking at mirror.
    IBS Syndrome.

    Yumcha when not online.
    Online when not yumcha.
    Not a bookworm.
    Gym !! Just getting started.

    want to know more?

  • Who I Want to Meet:
    In particularly people who are :

    Nice.
    Good sense of humour.

    Kaki Dota ?
    Hair stylists.
    Any music lover (emo).
    Interesting.

    You must be friendly.
    Open minded.
    Not sure what else to add 😛
    Great personality.

True? Haha

http://www.friendster.com/khaiyong

One comment

  1. Never-shy
    Go-with-the-flow

    Kick-off-by-unusual-tactics
    Have-‘fun’-alot
    Always-dunno-ah
    I-shall-make-it-up-to-u …

    You-owe-me-now
    Over-confident
    Not-fond-of-rejection
    G-G

    within 10 minutes time…not bad rite? xD



Leave a Reply

