h1

Happy Mother’s Day

May 11, 2008

Dear Ma,

Thanks for suffering 9 months just to give birth to me,

for cooking delicious meals,

for washing and ironing my clothes,

for cleaning the house,

for teaching me how to speak, read, write and count (etc),

for putting up with my bickering and childish behavior,

for protecting from being bullied,

for motivating me to achieve my goals

for always being there for me,

for guiding me throughout these 22 years,

and above everything else, your undying unconditional love.

For all these and everything else, I am eternally grateful. I wouldn’t be the person I am today if it weren’t for you.

Happy Mother’s Day

Love,

Khaiyong

One comment

  1. Thank you dear. Love you too. Looking forward to having you back here with us.



Leave a Reply

