h1

An excerpt from my daily life

October 8, 2008

“Woke up to the complaints of a heavy bladder. I must have drank too much after 3 hours of basketball last night. My muscles didn’t ache that badly thankfully coz it was more of a relaxing game. I decided to mix my protein powder into my cereal since my milk was running low. Good also since less milk= less fats.Workouts while listening to emo chinese songs was enjoyable. I’ll be heading over to BU house for lunch… but before that I must remember to feed the fish and water the plants. Dad won’t be pleased to see anymore dead fish floating around. I’ve got this strange feeling that I will endup in Blitzone again in the afternoon…”

Leave a Reply

