h1

Rants

October 8, 2008

Okay so its like this.. Initially I didn’t want to work so soon after getting back so I go chill awhile. It normally takes 1 month to get posted after the interview. NORMALLY. But guess what? After my interview was Hari Raya holidays. Ok fine… Give them a few days off. But MR OS-MAN decides to take a holiday till the 17th (A friday btw, you might as well take holiday till 20th). So right now half my class is jobless and clueless as to where they are gonna get posted. For goodness sake, why put one fella in charge of the whole HR department? Geez.

MONEY NO ENOUGH!!

Hehe, I bet some of you would go: “I told you so”. Sigh, I was never able to foresee all this coming okay.

Leave a Reply

