h1

Selamat Tahun Baru Cina

January 25, 2009

Happy Chinese New Year to all followers of my blog. I have a new nickname – Leave King. I managed to get 5 days off work, which strategically placed gives me 11 days off in a row. Whoopee!

So I will be around until 1st of Feb then its back to Muar Hospital. So if any of you guys wanna meet up just give a shout. Anyway, I bought 2 new shirts from SaltySkins. My friend started it and his shirts are just superb for me coz it fits like a glove. Out of the sake of vanity i took some pics but my desktop cant read my cam’s xD card arghhh so I shall update later on. Hehe promoting my friend’s site , he owes me one 😛

Anyhoo, tomorrow is reunion dinner day. Make sure you guys no matter what you’re doing, get back and eat dinner! Once a year only lahh. K, tired… Good nite and Gong Xi Fa Cai!

One comment

  1. Best read!!



Leave a Reply

